Model#: KARNG3050OH

What are the different product conditions?

Brand new items;Full manufacturer warranty available
Manufacturer inspected, repaired and tested items; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Open Box
New or Recon items with possible minor cosmetic damage; CPO 60 day money back guarantee
Returned items inspected, repaired and tested by CPO technicians; CPO 60 day money back guarantee

Karcher G 3050 OH 3,000 PSI 2.5 GPM Gas Pressure Washer

  • Karcher G 3050 OH 3,000 PSI 2.5 GPM Gas Pressure Washer
Free Shipping
(continental U.S.)
This item is no longer available.
Give us a call, we're here to help.
Add to Cart


A medium-duty pressure washer, this unit offers more power which means quicker and more efficient cleaning. The larger engine provides a steadier pump cycle and longer machine life. For intense do-it-yourselfers with tough cleaning jobs. Good for driveways and sidewalks, decks, gutters and any medium job.
The G3050OH is a no-nonsense workhorse! Equipped with a reliable, easy to start 187cc HP Honda GC 190 engine, a full set of Pro-Style nozzles, and a commercial-grade pump with brass pump head (The same pump technology was used to clean the presidential faces on Mount Rushmore). No wonder why this unit is a top seller.
  • Powerful, easy-to-start Honda GC190 engine for rugged reliability
  • German-engineered, commercial-grade direct-drive axial pump with brass pump head for maximum durability
  • Heavy-duty 10 in. pneumatic tires with metal wheels for maximum mobility, even on varied terrain
  • Complete set of the Pro-Style quick connect spray nozzles to tackle any cleaning task
  • Integrated accessory storage for trigger gun, hose, and nozzles
  • 3,000 PSI 2.5 GPM Gas Pressure Washer - G3050OH
  • 25 ft. High Pressure Hose
  • Commercial-Grade Zinc-Plated Spray Wand with Quick Connect Adapter
  • Commercial-Grade Trigger Gun with Child Safety Lock
  • Detergent Hose
  • Pro-Style Quick Connect Nozzles (0 degree, 15 degree, 25 degree, 40 degree)


Length: 22 in.
Width: 23 in.
Height: 35 in.
Weight: 75 lbs.
Chemical Injection Method: Siphon Tube
Engine Displacement: 190cc
Engine Make: Honda
Engine Model: GC190
Frame Type: 2-Wheel Cart
Fuel Tank Capacity: 0.61 qt.
Hose Connection: Quick Connect
Hose Diameter: 3/8 in.
Hose Length: 25 ft.
Hose Material: Rubber
Max. Water Flow Rate (GPM): 2.5
Max. Water Pressure (PSI): 3200
Pump Type: Axial Cam
Spray Gun Connection: Quick Connect
Spray Gun Nozzle: Quick Connect
Spray Gun Tips Included: 5
Starting System: Recoil
Water Temperature: Cold
Wheel Size: 10 in.
Wheel Type: Pneumatic



4.3 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
Would you recommend?
Yes (14)
No (1)
Powerful (11)
Lightweight (8)
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Why buy new?
If you are looking for a pressure washer, buy one of these. I shopped every horizontal shaft unit on the market and thought I would buy one of these and I'm glad I did. I also am familiar with the Karcher name and I have bought from CPO before without any issues. The Honda engine will last because that is there reputation. The pump has PLENTY of power for anything that a homeowner could possibly have to wash. The only thing "wrong" was that the engine manual in the box was for a 190 vertical shaft engine but I went to [@] and printed out the correct one - a no brainer! I owned a vertical shaft model from another manufacturer before and will never buy another. This was a great deal and is truly like new. Buy one!!!
March 25, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Great Unit!
As a General Contractor, I use the machine for general cleaning. Its very compact, lightweight, and does a great job.
May 9, 2011
No, I would not recommend this to a friend
good looking but underwhelming
The first one I got would not stay running. The next one runs good but the pump is too much for the engine. The engine is under powered! In short this under delivered. Looks like a good value. Spend more for a better unit.
June 11, 2012
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
very good....
June 6, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Excellent Pressure Washer!
The 3050 is a great power washer. It is easy to start and runs well and with 3000 PSI of pressure it does a lot of cleaning. It has made our ten year old deck look like the day it was installed. It also can strip paint, clean the house, car and the kids yard play toys. It made the toys as clean as the day they were purchased. [...]
June 11, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Worth every penny
It showed up three days after I ordered it which was impressive. This thing is nice, I've cleaned everything in sight except the dog (I haven't been able to catch her). Easy to assemble and I was cleaning the deck within 30 minutes. The only negative was the wand began leaking after about an hour (broken o-ring). I was able to find a match at a hardware store so no real down time. It would be nice if it came with one or two extra.
June 14, 2011
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
Karcher 3000PSI Recon does the job
I replaced a DAPC 2500 PSI Washer after three years of use. The pump went up on it. This reconditioned Karcher 3000 PSI came promptly and in very good condition. It has a Honda engine similar to the one in the the DAPC. The collar of one of the nozzles came apart, but the nozzle continued to work. It will be interesting to see how well this product holds up over the long term.
June 6, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
trigger on wand is questionable
Everything that came with this washer is better than what you can buy in the store. From the inflatable tires to the hose. I had a few moment where the trigger wouldn't engage and have a bad feeling that in the not to distant future i will be buying a new wand.
June 12, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
wow greatttt
Did a great job on house siding ..wowwwwwww
did my deck ,concrete patio all came out great..
Could be packed better and the plastic tip holder was cracked abit but cpo responded right away with a new one ..Im very pleased..The machine is a beast and love it so far .
July 3, 2010
Yes, I would recommend this to a friend
3000 PSI Gas Pressure Washer
Just loved how well this machine worked.
June 14, 2012

Questions & Answers

Start typing your question and we'll check if it was already asked and answered. Learn More
Browse 1 question Browse 1 question and 2 answers
Can I wash my car with this unit, is there a nozzle I can use without risking stripping the paint?
Pete on Mar 22, 2013
BEST ANSWER: You can wash your car with the washer. The nozzles are color coded for different nozzle pressures and patterns. From practical experience, you will still need to hand soap the vehicle to get the dirt off.


New Gas - After the 30-Day "No questions asked" Return Period

Refer product to authorized service center.

Limited 12 Month Warranty - New Cold Water Gasoline Pressure Washers (Karcher G- and HD-Series)

This Karcher product is warranted by Karcher to be free of defects in workmanship and materials under normal use for a period of one (1) year on parts and labor.

Specific warranty applies to:

  • Pumps are warranted for one (1) year on parts and labor.
  • Frames, handles and detergent tanks, as well as other structural components, carry a one (1) year parts and labor warranty.
  • Standard accessories and attachments are warranted for a ninety (90) day period.
  • Any commercial, industrial or rental use of this equipment will reduce the warranty to ninety (90) days.

The warranty period is calculated from the date of purchase by the end user and covers cost for replacement parts / equipment and warranty labor performed. In order to verify a warranty situation, the machine must be evaluated by an Authorized Karcher Service Center. A copy of the original purchase receipt or gift receipt from the original retailer must also accompany the warranty claim. To locate the nearest authorized Karcher service center, please visit our website at

Karcher's obligation under this warranty shall strictly be limited, at Karcher's option, either to replace or repair, through Karcher direct or through an Authorized Karcher Service Dealer without charge during the warranty period any part, which in the opinion of the manufacturer, shows defect in workmanship or material. Service will be scheduled according to the normal work flow and business hours at the service center, and availability of replacement parts. All decisions of Karcher with regard to this limited warranty shall be final.

This warranty does not cover:

  • Merchandise sold as reconditioned, used, demonstration or floor models.
  • Merchandise purchased on eBay and other online auction web sites.
  • Damage caused by misuse, neglect, accident, abuse, improper handling, freezing, normal wear and tear or non-compliance with operator's manual.
  • Damage caused by water sediment, contaminated water supply or use of chemicals and detergents not approved by or recommended by Karcher.
  • Damage caused by acts of nature such as floods, fires, earthquakes, lightning strikes, etc.
  • Devices or accessories not distributed or approved by Karcher. Any use of such said devices or accessories will void implied warranty.
  • Repairs made by the end user or any service center not authorized by Karcher. Any such tampering with Karcher equipment or accessories will void the implied warranty.
  • Any cost for shipping by the customer or authorized service center of the alleged defective part or equipment.
  • Reconditioned Products

This warranty applies only to parts and equipment manufactured by Karcher. Equipment provided, but not manufactured by Karcher (such as gasoline engines) are subject to warranties and service through said manufacturers' service centers according to the terms and conditions provided by the respective original equipment manufacturer. Karcher is not authorized and has no responsibility to provide warranty service for such equipment.

This warranty is non-transferable and applies only to products purchased through a Karcher authorized reseller in the United States and Canada. This warranty gives you specific legal rights. You may have other rights, which vary by country and state/province.